Welcome

“I will bow down toward your holy temple and will praise your name for your love and your faithfulness, for you have exalted above all things your name and your word.”- Psalm 138:2

Sunday, November 28, 2021

The Weather Girls: Windy ~ Jennifer Lynn Cary

This is book3 of the Weather Girls series, a Christian Cozy read.  When Windy finds herself single and giving birth to her child.  
She must start doing what is right for her and her childs life.  She finds herself  having to make decisions that will be the key to their future as a family.  Along with that, we also have her sisters helping her along the way.  Does she make the right decisions, how will her faith hold up? How will her sisters help her?  Who will be the surprise visitor in this book??  (didn't want to give you a spoiler)... you will have to read to find out.  

I would recommend this book to those that like a cozy read with drama and twists. I started reading and couldn't put the book down as I needed to see what would happen to Windy and her sisters.  I loved this series and am very sad that it is ending.... hope Jennifer will change her mind and do another add on to this series, it is that good. 

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received a complimentary copy of this book from Celebrate Lit Books. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, "Guides Concerning the Use of Testimonials and Endorsements in Advertising.


 About the Book

 Book: The Weather Girls: Windy

Author: Jennifer Lynn Cary

Genre: Christian Historical Romance

Release date: November 9, 2021

She grew up without a mother…

…but her little one wouldn’t.

Can the cardinal help her find true love?

Her family thinks Windy is a flighty accident waiting to happen. But with more at stake than herself, she needs to put her creativity to the test and prove them wrong.

Is there such thing as too much independence?

Kris is a private man of few words, but somehow Windy broke through his defenses. He’d like to be more than a friend, but that would mean revealing his secret.

Will he trust Windy with what he’s kept hidden?

And if he does, will she view him as someone worth building a life with?

Only the cardinal can say for sure.

Return to 1970 Indiana with Windy, the third book in The Weather Girls series for some peace, love, and Christian family values.

You will love Windy, the final book in The Weather Girls trilogy, because everyone knows the sweetest love is the one we wait for.

 Click here to get your copy!

 About the Author

Historical Christian romance author Jennifer Lynn Cary likes to say you can take the girl out of Indiana, but you can’t take the Hoosier out of the girl. Now transplanted to the Arizona desert, this direct descendant of Davy Crockett and her husband of forty years enjoy time with family where she shares tales of her small town heritage and family legacies with their grandchildren. She is the author of The Crockett Chronicles series and The Relentless series as well as the stand-alone novella Tales of the Hob Nob Annex CafĂ© and her recent split-time novel The Traveling Prayer Shawl.

 More from Jennifer

Do you remember The Mod Squad? I loved that 1960s TV show and thought Peggy Lipton’s character, Julie Barnes, was the coolest.

A few years ago my sister sent me a photo. She’d just gotten her hair done at a Blow Bar for the first time. With thick, naturally wavy hair, she was shocked at the transformation and had to share. “Jenny, it’s not just straight, it’s Peggy Lipton straight!” I didn’t need to question the reference. I knew exactly what she meant even before checking out the photo link. Peggy Lipton’s hair was board straight. But more than that, she had that pale blonde look with dark brows and lashes. In color draping terms, she’d be classified as a Winter.

Peggy Lipton is who came to mind as I imagined Windy June Day, the youngest of the Day sisters. I also saw her as extremely artistic and brave, but she needed her own book to fully tell her story. In her sisters’ books, you get an idea of her personality but with Windy, now you get to know what went on in her head—her fears, her spiritual journey, her essence. You also get to better understand her fierce nature and amazing potential.

I really loved writing all three of these stories, but there was something personal about Windy’s. I also was an unwed mother and had to consider my daughter before I could think about any relationship. I also learned the freedom of forgiveness and turning my past, my future, my daughter all over to the One who could bring beauty from ashes.

Windy looks at a lot of things that we today have chosen to forget or have learned to look at differently. It’s funny to think that not that long ago, those things were the normal, everyday life. I hope Windy brings back fun memories or gets you to talk to someone who might remember those days.

Giveaway

To celebrate her tour, Jennifer is giving away the grand prize package of a $50 Amazon card with a signed copy of the book!!

Be sure to comment on the blog stops for nine extra entries into the giveaway!

CLICK HERE

Behind Love's Wall ~ Carrie Fancett Pagels

This book is part of the Doors of the Past Series, a Christian Historical/ Murder/ Suspense read.  It takes us to Mackinac Island and the history of a journal that reveals the secrets of the Island.  This is the story of Willa and a very special journal that takes us back into time.  When Willa finds this journal she is intrigued that it takes us back into time and the mystery of what a women named lily and her secrets she has.  Can Willa solve the mystery of what the journal holds?  What does this journal mean for her project at the hotel? if anything???

If you are a fan of this series then you will definitely love this book. If you like to read fast paced, twist, turns and mystery of history events, this is the book for you.  I loved this book as I have enjoyed all of them in the series. 

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received a complimentary copy of this book from Celebrate Lit Books. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, "Guides Concerning the Use of Testimonials and Endorsements in Advertising.


About the Book

Book: Behind Love’s Wall

Author: Carrie Fancett Pagels

Genre: FICTION/ Christian/Romance

Release date: November 1, 2021

Two successful women, a hundred-and-twenty-years apart, build walls to protect their hearts. Modern-day Willa, a successful interior decorator, is chosen to consult for the Grand Hotel’s possible redesign. She discovers a journal detailing the struggles of a young woman, Lily—which reveals dark secrets. The renowned singer wasn’t who she pretended to be. As Willa reaches out to Lily’s descendant, a charismatic and prominent landscape artist, she lets down her guard. Should she share the journal with him, or once again erect a wall as she struggles to redesign both the Grand and her life?

 Click here to get your copy!

 About the Author

ECPA-bestselling author Carrie Fancett Pagels, Ph.D., is the award-winning author of over a dozen Christian historical romances. Twenty-five years as a psychologist didn’t “cure” her overactive imagination! A self-professed “history geek,” she resides with her family in the Historic Triangle of Virginia but grew up as a “Yooper” in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula. Carrie loves to read, bake, bead, and travel – but not all at the same time! You can connect with her at www.CarrieFancettPagels.com.

 More from Carrie

Why I Wrote This Novel

 I got a chance to write another novel set on Mackinac Island!!!

 I’m the author of over twenty published stories. I have many books, both novel and novella length, set at the Straits of Mackinac including Maggie Award winner and Romantic Times Top Pick My Heart Belongs on Mackinac Island. In the summer, I go up to the area and I’m blessed to sign books at the Island Bookstore—sometimes hundreds of books which is such an amazing thing I can’t tell you! Now that MHBoMI is out of print, Barbour has been helping by doing limited print runs for while I am up there.

 My Heart Belongs on Mackinac Island was originally part of a full series that I pitched but it didn’t get picked up for all three stories. MHBoMI got picked up as part of the My Heart Belongs series that Barbour put out a few years ago. The second book in my original Brides of Mackinac series was heroine Sadie’s story, which was published as a novella “His Anchor” in First Love Forever collection.  So I had two of my book babies delivered out into the world and Lily’s story sat there for a while.

 In the Covid summer of 2020, I arrived in my home state of Michigan and over dinner with a close friend I learned that the folks at the Grand Hotel on Mackinac Island were having legal trouble with their previous long-time designed Carlton Varney suing them. I’d been disappointed that the Mussers, who’d owned the Grand for generations, had sold the hotel but this new development really bugged me.  While I was in the Upper Peninsula, I finished an Indy book, Dogwood Plantation, which only figures since I often write my Michigan stories while I am in Virginia and vice versa! I knew the only other book I wanted to work on was to complete my Brides of Mackinac trilogy (not exactly since they aren’t all in one series!) with Lily’s story. I also had a manuscript about 70% done that was my very first contemporary Women’s Fiction novel. When my agent encouraged me to submit a Mackinac Island story set at the Grand Hotel to Barbour’s Doors to the Past series, I knew immediately that the only story for historical I wanted to write was Lily’s. That meant that I needed, for this dual-timeline series, a contemporary story. That wasn’t just a chance sharing at dinner—I believe the info about the lawsuit was meant to be passed on to me one of those God-incidences. My modern-day heroine then became an established resort designer who had a trunkful of issues just like Lily did.

 Was I ever glad that I had finally written my first contemporary Women’s Fiction (Butterfly Cottage) because that skill set came in very handy in writing the modern-day 2020 story of Willa in Behind Love’s Wall! This was the most difficult novel to write that I have done so far as I write in character and going back and forth between the 1895 and 2020 timelines could be draining. I tried to write each character and setting on separate days but that couldn’t always be managed.

 I pray that this story will touch readers’ hearts. I pray that someone, like the young waitress I meant on Mackinac Island who had been spiritually moved by My Heart Belongs on Mackinac Island (she read her grandmother’s copy after her grandma passed away!), will read this book and feel that connection to our Maker. That’s what Christian Fiction is all about!

Giveaway

To celebrate her tour, Carrie is giving away the grand prize package of a $25 Amazon gift card and a copy of the book!!

Be sure to comment on the blog stops for nine extra entries into the giveaway!

CLICK HERE

Friday, November 26, 2021

Recorder ~ Cathy McCrumb

 This is book one of the Children of the Consortium series, a Science fiction read.  Recorder is a robot (?) no family, no feelings, no commitments, etc..... when it is cut off of the technology world, it then has to go into the human world.......

I am not a fan of reading sci-fy books and didn't find this book interesting as one of my reads.  It is about the future and being in a world that you need to use your imagination.  If you like sci fy out of this world reads, you probably will enjoy this one. 

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received a complimentary copy of this book from Celebrate Lit Books. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, "Guides Concerning the Use of Testimonials and Endorsements in Advertising.



About the Book

 Book: Recorder

Author: Cathy McCrumb

Genre: Dystopian Science Fiction

Release date: November 8, 2021

The Consortium is All. But Recorder Can No Longer Obey.

Recorder has no family, no friends, and no name. Donated to the Consortium before birth, her sole purpose is to maintain and verify the records. A neural implant and drone ensure compliance, punishing for displays of bias.

Suddenly cut off from controlling technology, Recorder tastes what it means to be human. But if the Consortium discovers her feelings, everyone she knows will be in danger.

With no name, no resources, and only an infinitesimal possibility of escape, Recorder’s time is running out.

 Click here to get your copy!

 About the Author

Cathy McCrumb graduated from Biola University with a degree in English Literature and a love for stories. She and her husband, whom she met while writing letters to soldiers, have five children and currently live within the shadow of the Rocky Mountains. While writing is one of her favorite things to do, she also enjoys reading, long hikes and long naps, gluten-free brownies and raspberries, and crocheting while watching science fiction movies with friends and family.

 More from Cathy

When I was about three, my first imaginary friend, Sally from Clap-Hands-Land, threw a man’s hat in the air. At the time, I found her action uproariously funny, though I no longer remember why. As I grew older, speculative fiction—almost any variety of fantasy or science fiction—became my favorite stories to tell and read.

Once I had children, however, all I managed were practical lists on scraps of paper. I shoved down that desire to create until after my youngest was born, when a friend challenged me to write again. That first short story began a landslide of words and ideas about grace, worth, and the sometimes-bittersweet reality of daily life. Soon afterward, a story was born from a vivid dream set on a stark moonscape. As I wrote it down, the Recorder herself sprang into being, and Recorder became inextricably bound to her point of view.

For me, stories are fundamentally about possibilities. The tension between catastrophe and eucatastrophe plays out with relative safety on the page. I believe that when ideas and themes intersect, however, stories can reach deep within authors and readers. Indeed, if they do not touch the author, they are unlikely to impact anyone else. When failure, grief, and evil are contrasted with faith, hope, and love, the narratives inspire deeper connections with our own emotions, others, and God. Tales of light and dark challenge us with the opportunity to think through truths and lies without leaving home.

And yet, transformation itself isn’t safe, and therefore fiction can’t be, either. The risks inherent in change open the possibilities of growth and failure. Stories provide an exploration of becoming. They can open a divide through which we can glimpse something greater or worse than our own worlds. Fiction allows us a place where we can practice and triumph.

And maybe, perhaps, even throw our hats into the air.

Giveaway

To celebrate her tour, Cathy is giving away the grand prize of a personalized, signed hardcover copy!!

Be sure to comment on the blog stops for nine extra entries into the giveaway!

CLICK HERE


Sunday, November 21, 2021

Unintended Detour ~ D.L. Wood

This is book 3 of the Unintended Series, a murder, drama, mystery and romance all wrapped into one. Jack and Chloe go on a get away for their second honeymoon at a romantic historical hotel.  But instead of finding quiet, relaxing, romantic times, they get adventure, drama and murder.  Chloe feels that she needs to step in and help the owners of the family business and becomes involved to investigate the what is just going on at the hotel.

This is a good murder mystery for those that want that type of read.  It is suspensful and keeps the readers interest.  Note: if you haven't read the first two books, don't read this one, until after you read them, as there will be spoilers.  If you only plan to read this one, then you can read as a stand alone, as it reveals things from the first two.

 Disclosure of Material Connection: I received a complimentary copy of this book from Celebrate Lit Books. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, "Guides Concerning the Use of Testimonials and Endorsements in Advertising.



 About the Book

Book: Unintended Detour

Author: D.L. Wood

Genre: Christian Suspense/Romantic Suspense

Release date: October 21, 2021

 A hundred-year-old secret might be the cause of and the key to solving a murder.

 Jack and Chloe Bartholomew just wanted a romantic second honeymoon in the beautiful Hudson River Valley at the legendary hotel his family recently acquired. However, instead of spa treatments and horseback rides through the snow, things are all wrong at the Stonehall Estate Resort. 

First, she learns of months of unexplained mishaps.

And now murder.

It soon becomes clear someone wants the resort to fail and will stop at nothing to make that happen. The question is…why?

In an effort to help the family business, Chloe picks up where the hotel’s last historical curator left off. But things quickly grow dangerous as her research uncovers truths hidden for decades—clues related not only to the mysteries sparked by a young girl’s death in 1931, but also those haunting the estate today. Soon Chloe is caught in a deadly race to expose the mansion’s secrets before more innocents become victims of the malevolent force behind it all.

Will Chloe bring the long-lost truth to light in time, or will she be the next to fall prey to the dark scheme, costing her everything, including her life?

 Click here to get your copy!

 About the Author

[Insert Author Picture Here]

D.L. Wood is a USA TODAY bestselling author who writes thrilling suspense laced with romance and faith. Her books have won multiple awards (2016 Illumination Book Awards Gold Medal for best Christian Fiction Ebook; 2019 Illumination Book Awards Gold Medal for best General Christian Fiction) and her novel Unintended Target was selected as the May 2019 American Christian Fiction Writers Book Club book. She is an Amazon bestselling author of Christian Mystery & Suspense and millions of pages of her books have been read through Kindle Unlimited.

D.L. writes CleanCaptivatingFiction™- fiction that entertains and uplifts. In her novels she tries to give readers the same thing that she wants: a “can’t-put-it-down-stay-up-till-3am” character-driven story, full of heart, believability and adrenaline.

D.L. lives in North Alabama, where, if she’s not writing, you’ll probably catch her curled up with a cup of Earl Grey (light milk, one sugar) and her Westies – Frodo and Dobby – bingeing on the latest BBC mystery series. You can stay apprised of D.L.’s releases and promotions (including free and discounted books) by subscribing to her newsletter on her website at dlwoodonline.com.

 More from D.L. Wood

I love stories. I’ve always loved them. Stories carry you away, make you think, take you on suspense-filled rides and introduce you to characters that you love so much you want to meet them in real life. I’m such a voracious reader that at the age of nine, my eye doctor told me if I didn’t start reading with more light, I’d need glasses way too early. Can you relate?

 I guess that’s why I became a writer—to be part of the amazing adventure that is storytelling.

 And let’s face it. Right now, most of us wouldn’t mind an amazing adventure.

 In my Unintended Series of suspense novels, you’ll visit sizzling Caribbean beaches, Tennessee in golden autumn, and a snow-blanketed Hudson River Valley with a cup of hot cocoa in hand. You’ll go with characters that are believable—flawed, brave and hopeful—in the face of danger. Of course, there’s always romance in the mix and touches of faith, leaving you encouraged as well as entertained.

 It’s what I’d want to read, so I wrote it for you.

I’m beyond thrilled that the third book in the series is releasing. Frankly, I wanted to see what happened to Chloe, Jack, and Riley as much as my readers did!

 I hope you enjoy reading Unintended Detour as much as I enjoyed writing it—and that you have an amazing adventure along the way.

Giveaway

To celebrate her tour, D.L. is giving away a $40 Amazon gift card and a signed copy of the book!!

Be sure to comment on the blog stops for nine extra entries into the giveaway!

CLICK HERE

Garrett ~ Izzy James

 

This is book 2 of the Yorktown Christmas Time-travel Novellas, a Historical Christian /Time travel read.  Garrett is sent back into time to 1769 and finds himself into a world that he may not want to leave.
When he saves Mercy from being attacked, she befriends him and believes that he is from another place and time.   She takes Garrett in and they find commons feelings for each other.  How will this end of them, will they find romance?  Will they each be content with the other world?  

If you like a short time travel adventure, this is the book for you. It was a fun and quick read that moves quickly and leaves you wanted to know more. 

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received a complimentary copy of this book from Celebrate Lit Books. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, "Guides Concerning the Use of Testimonials and Endorsements in Advertising.



About the Book

Book: Garrett

Author: Izzy James

Genre: Christian Romance

Release date: November 27, 2020

Garrett Tyler thought he was leaving Ballard House for home, secure in the knowledge that love had finally won-out for his long-time friend Olivia. He steps out the door and into the past, 1769 to be exact. While finding his bearings Garrett stumbles upon a beautiful woman being attacked. He makes sure she gets home and because of his kindness, she allows him to stay in an outbuilding—even believing his time travel story—while he figures out how he will get back to his life in the future. The more time they spend together, the deeper friendship they build, but one thing is going to rip her world apart.

Mercy Hansford is a confidant, independent woman running her own tailor shoppe. Her world is shaken when she is brutally attacked after delivering one of her sought-after shirts. The consequences of this night could be more far-reaching than either of them can guess.

Should Mercy trust a man she barely knows?

 Click here to get your copy!

 About the Author

Izzy James grew up in coastal Virginia. She lives there still with her fabulous husband in a house brimming with books.

 More from Izzy

Why did I write Garrett?

While I was writing Max I was working through physical therapy prior to a lumbar fusion surgery. My physical therapist’s assistant was a young man named Garrett. He was intrigued that I was a writer and asked me if I would use his name in a book one day. So I had a name.

As I finished writing Max–who came forward in time from 1769–I started thinking about what it would be like for a young person of today to find himself back in 1769.

Garrett of the book bears no resemblance to Garrett of the physical therapy office! Garrett was fun to write. I hope you will enjoy reading it.

If you’d like to hear more about my books and be included in a monthly giveaway sign up for my newsletter.

Newsletter Link: https://vr2.verticalresponse.com/s/websitesignupform0708201983447pm

Every Christmas I send Christmas cards to each member of my Christmas Club. I pray for each reader as I sign and address the cards. If you’d like a Christmas Card from me please sign up before December 1. It does require your physical address. It will never be used for anything else.

Christmas Card Link: https://vr2.verticalresponse.com/s/websitesignupform0708201975614pm

Both email and physical addresses are held sacred. They will never ber sold or used for anything but what you signed up for.

Giveaway

To celebrate her tour, Izzy is giving away the grand prize of a $50 Amazon gift card!!

Be sure to comment on the blog stops for nine extra entries into the giveaway!

CLICK HERE

God is Coming ~ Maggie Philpot

This is in the category of Children Christian book, it is an advent book that is for the Christmas season, starting to read December 1.  The days start in Genesis and work through each day with a short page read of God's work.  The photos in the book are full page color with gold on the sides of pages. 

 I like the writing and the format of the book, it can be read in less than 5 minutes each day.  If you want a Christian advent daily read, this is good, it is for children, however, I would suggest any age to read.  Overall this book has a great message that the whole family can enjoy together.  I reviewed the updated version and the changes were spectacular.  This is marvelous book that is of great quality book, that will be enjoyed for years.  This would make a wonderful Christmas gift.  This is one of those books to leave on a table that everyone can enjoy.  

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received a complimentary copy of this book from Celebrate Lit Books. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, "Guides Concerning the Use of Testimonials and Endorsements in Advertising.

 About the Book

 Book: God Is Coming

Author: Maggie Philpot

Genre: Children’s books, Christian books

Release date: October 15, 2021

In a search for a book that presented the beauty and mystery of the advent season with elegance and simplicity meant to be enjoyed by the entire family, God Is Coming was born. This Advent Journey traces the story of God’s relentless pursuit of His children and all of the anticipation of the holiday season in simple, rhyme and meter. Children and adults alike will be touched by the reminders of the profound truths of the gospel and families will return to these stories and these iconic images year after year.

 Click here to get your copy!

 About the Author


Maggie Philpot wrote her first children’s story when she was in middle school (a story about an egg named Eggbert) and she has been dreaming up stories ever since. She lives in Fort Worth with her spectacular husband (whom she calls Husband), her two precocious children, and a rather ridiculous dog, Tucker. She is passionate about anything and anyone who attempts to make beauty, order, and meaning in this crazy world. The simple act of writing is one way to do just that.

 More from Maggie

In a search for a book that presented the beauty and mystery of the Advent season with elegance and simplicity, God Is Coming was born. This book traces the story of God’s pursuit of His children and all of the anticipation of the Christmas season in simple, rhyme and meter. This year available in a deluxe hardback edition with full-color illustrations, offering you the opportunity to bring home a truly heirloom-quality book to be a part of your holiday traditions!

Giveaway

To celebrate her tour, Maggie is giving away the grand prize package of a copy of God Is Coming and a hand-crafted wooden advent spiral!!

Be sure to comment on the blog stops for nine extra entries into the giveaway!

CLICK HERE

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Creative Glory ~ Joshua Mills

 

 

About the Book

 Book: Creative Glory

Author: Joshua Mills

Genre: RELIGION / Christianity/Pentecostal & Charismatic

Release date: November 9, 2021

Creative glory is the inspirational flow of the Holy Spirit that shines God’s life, hope, joy, provision, and wisdom into any situation you may be facing.

Best-selling author Joshua Mills explains that when we are in an atmosphere of creative glory, it becomes easy to think new thoughts or receive fresh ideas because we are in the atmosphere of the Creator’s heart and mind. Wherever we allow creative glory to flow, as we embrace the realm of divine expression, we will supernaturally flourish.

Creative glory manifests to…

•    Usher God’s ideas and creativity into your life to accomplish His plans and meet your needs.
•    Bring forth what is new—what has never been seen or recognized by you before.
•    Cause self-discovery and awakening, enabling you to create, to invent, and to explore new possibilities.
•    Minister through spiritual “sound,” accompanied by healings, signs, and wonders.
•    Pour out the pure flow of heaven’s intentions, exhibiting heavenly realities in the earthly realm and helping God’s people to get back on track with His will.
•    Produce creative miracles, such as supernatural multiplication or restored or newly created limbs, organs, and more.
•    Release dreams and visions from God.
•    Supply supernatural provision.
•    Reproduce itself in our lives and others’.

As long as you are carried by creative glory, you always have hope because creative glory cannot fail. It will guide you to find the right solution to any difficulty or need. The flow of creative glory will lead you in a process of deep growth as you learn to see circumstances and problems in a new light to fulfill the present and future that God desires for you and the world around you.

 Click here to get your copy!

 About the Author

Joshua Mills is an internationally recognized ordained minister of the gospel, as well as a recording artist, keynote conference speaker, and author of more than twenty books and spiritual training manuals. His recent books include 7 Divine Mysteries, Power Portals, Moving in Glory Realms, Seeing Angels, and Encountering Your Angels. He is well known for his unique insights into the glory realm, prophetic sound, and the supernatural atmosphere that he carries. For more than twenty years, he has helped people discover the life-shifting truths of salvation, healing, and deliverance for spirit, soul, and body. Joshua and his wife, Janet, cofounded International Glory Ministries and have ministered on six continents in over seventy-five nations. They have also been featured in several film documentaries and print articles, and have ministered to millions around the world through radio, television, and online webcasts. They have three children: Lincoln, Liberty, and Legacy.

More from Joshua

Wherever you allow creative glory to flow, you will supernaturally flourish.

Giveaway

To celebrate his tour, Joshua is giving away the grand prize package of a $20 Starbucks gift card & copy of the book!!

Be sure to comment on the blog stops for nine extra entries into the giveaway!

CLICK HERE